Simon’s Backup Weblog


Final approach

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on July 17, 2007

Final approach

Airliner on its final approach to Heathrow, flying through the sunset clouds over southwest London.

Putney, London
July 2007

5 Responses to 'Final approach'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Final approach'.

  1. lapswood said,

  2. lapswood said,

    Your shot reminds me of some of the great sunsets I used to see over London when I worked in the West End four years ago. I took quite a few skies in that time…

    This is one of my favorites. I call it Golden Dragon.

  3. vanessaw said,

    I added you as a contact in my flickr. I was bemused to see that you are also friends on flickr with Helen Le Voi, who taught me at college when I did my degree at Ravensbourne the other year.
    Funny old world!

  4. sbisson said,

    Helen and I used to work together back in the dotcom days. We were both at Scient, and worked on a more than a few projects together…

  5. sbisson said,

    That is a good one!


Leave a Reply

