Simon’s Backup Weblog


Is it possible to see the Cirque de Soleil too many times?

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on April 19, 2007

Actually, I suspect the answer has to be no*.

I seem to have just booked tickets for my fifth (and ‘s fourth) show this year. So that’s “Love” ticked off the list then…

*Actually, I suspect more than once at Zumanity would be too much…

2 Responses to 'Is it possible to see the Cirque de Soleil too many times?'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Is it possible to see the Cirque de Soleil too many times?'.

  1. srallen said,

    I’m not a fan of the Cirque, but I’m dying to hear about this show. The album sucked me in from the first…

  2. jenny26red said,

    !!! i’m going to vegas in may, and my mom was asking me what i wanted to see/do there. i’m definitely going to suggest this. when are you seeing it?


Leave a Reply

