Simon’s Backup Weblog


Joost the facts, ma’am

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on April 5, 2007

I have 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 Joost invites.

Mail me or comment and I’ll pass them out. First come, first served and all that…

There’s now anime content from Gong for European users…

19 Responses to 'Joost the facts, ma’am'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Joost the facts, ma’am'.

  1. burkesworks said,

    anime content from Gong

    Can’t quite imagine Daevid Allen and his pothead pixie chums rendered in the style of Ranma 1 1/2, though I’m sure Miquette Giraudy would have looked very kawaii indeed in a Sailor Moon outfit.

  2. anonymous said,

    hi
    I’ d LOVE to try joost. sounds fantastic. So if you still have one left… I d greatly appreciate it
    ariadne.mayer@gmx.de
    thanks
    ariadne

  3. syllopsium said,

    Might be fun. Send me the details if it’ll work on an (unlimited.. wheee!) 512Kb/s ADSL connection!

  4. fleetfootmike said,

    me please 🙂

  5. anonymous said,

    hi
    I d LOVE to have a joost invite, if you still have one left that is.
    x0x0
    ariadne
    ariadne.mayer@gmx.de

  6. anonymous said,

    please
    wecos87 gmail com

  7. fleetfootmike said,

    fleetfootmike@gmail.com 🙂

  8. anonymous said,

    I would be thrilled if there is one left.

    My addy is ladycentaur@gmail.com

    Thanks a bunch if you have one left and send it my way!

  9. anonymous said,

    Hello, my name is adim. I would love to get a joost invite. My email is aofunne@gmail.com. Thank You!

  10. anonymous said,

    I’d love to try out Joost…my email is dan.cipolla@gmail.com

    Thanks!

  11. anonymous said,

    I would one if you have one left!!!

    THANKS.

    nevinjo@gmail.com

  12. daveon said,

    Can you get one to me next time you get them please? Love to test it. I’ll sort out dinner at MEDC in exchange.

  13. anonymous said,

    Hi… could you send me an invite?

    My e-mail is: guilherme.tmm@gmail.com

    Thanks in advance!

  14. anonymous said,

    Hello,

    I would be glad to receive one invite =]

    a_buccini@yahoo.com.br

    TyA !

  15. anonymous said,

    Am I too late? japodacatorres@yahoo.com

  16. fleetfootmike said,

    Should I have had an email from you? 🙂

  17. sbisson said,

    Yes, to your LJ address… I sent off the invite before you gave me the gmail one…

  18. fleetfootmike said,

    Ah. I’m not 100% that goes anywhere useful, annoyingly.
    It /should/, but….

  19. dubiousx said,

    I would love an invite if you have any more. You can email me at jacotj(at)gmail(dot)com. Thanks.

    By the way, I’ve been looking through the blog and it’s interesting. I’m adding you to my friends list.


Leave a Reply

