Simon’s Backup Weblog


Meet The Naked Anime Football Fairy

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on June 8, 2006

Naked Anime Football Fairy
Originally uploaded by sbisson.

Cuteness in graffiti…

Part of a piece of underpass art commemorating the 2006 FIFA World Cup in Germany.

Munich
June 2006

I really think she needs to be someone’s user icon

3 Responses to 'Meet The Naked Anime Football Fairy'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Meet The Naked Anime Football Fairy'.

  1. rowanf said,

    Oh cool. I just put my picks in the office pool for the first round. *grin* Since I’ll be gone for a week I had to do the whole thing instead of being able to guess game by game. I don’t think she’s mine though.

  2. del_c said,

    How can she be anyone’s user icon if she’s got no nipples?

  3. micheinnz said,

    She is kinda cute, but she’s not my type.


Leave a Reply

