Simon’s Backup Weblog


Hunter in the tree

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on March 6, 2006

Hunter in the tree
Originally uploaded by sbisson.

Raptor in a tree on a wet day in Golden Gate Park.

San Francisco
March 2006

3 Responses to 'Hunter in the tree'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Hunter in the tree'.

  1. etriganuk said,

    Wonder if it’s the same one I saw a few days previously in the garden of the Palace of Fine Arts? They look very similar..

  2. grey_lady said,

    I should recognise it, but I don’t have my US bird books with me.

  3. davesslave said,

    What a beautiful photograph!

    P.S. I’m at 415-552-7044. I’d love to get together with Mary and you!


Leave a Reply

