Simon’s Backup Weblog


Reminder: Party on December the 18th

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on December 9, 2005

Details in an earlier post here (with pollage).

I’m afraid I won’t be giving the sort of party an earlier denizen of these parts gave on his 40th birthday. But it will be fun!

2 Responses to 'Reminder: Party on December the 18th'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Reminder: Party on December the 18th'.

  1. flyingsauce said,

    Damn, I won’t be around. Too bad. 😦

  2. sbisson said,

    Well, you’re welcome here at any time…

    (Which reminds me – I need to pick your SF art brains. At some point I’m going to need to catalogue the art, and I’d appreciate your help in tracking down original publishing places for some of the S.M.S. Interzone pieces we have…)


Leave a Reply

