Simon’s Backup Weblog


At the airport…

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on November 3, 2005

…and this time it’s holiday!

Yes, I’ve cashed in some air miles, and I’m off to sunny Seattle to imbibe the coffee, quaff the micro brews, see the mountains, and to catch up with old friends. Just time last check of the email before to have one heading to the waiting 747…

…and to point out that the airport edition of Neil Gaiman’s Anansi Boys is very reasonably priced.

is asleep in Boise, Idaho. I shall be meeting her in San Francisco later today. Or is it tomorrow? Time zones…

OK, you’ve caught me out… I may pop into see some folk at Microsoft while I’m there.

One Response to 'At the airport…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'At the airport…'.

  1. ocean_song said,

    Call me when you are in town. I want to see you guys, but don’t know exactly when you are arriving! *big hugs*


Leave a Reply

