Simon’s Backup Weblog


Where I get all this from…

Posted in Uncategorized by Simon Bisson on August 1, 2005

There are a lot of useful blogs out there, beyond LJ – and currently I’m regularly reading a couple of hundred of them (using the excellent NewsGator).

There’s a link to an OPML description of my blogroll in the links section of my blog, but I thought it might be worth publishing the whole thing, so folk can see just what I’m reading…

So here it is – my complete blogroll!

Thank goodness for the OPML to HTML converter

2 Responses to 'Where I get all this from…'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Where I get all this from…'.

  1. dsgood said,

    At least a few of these have LiveJournal feeds, by the way.

  2. sbisson said,

    I prefer reading RSS outside of LJ – that way I get an archive of all my feeds (damn useful for article reasearch…)


Leave a Reply

